CONTACTS

VIPCO INDUSTRIES

3230 - 58th Avenue S.E.

Calgary, Alberta

T2C 0B3

Phone:  (403) 279-7501

Fax:       (403) 279-1860

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday – Friday            8:00 am – 4:30 (MST)

Saturday – Sunday       Closed

Holidays                         Closed

 


View Larger Map

Jim P. Taylor – President

jim@vipco.ca

 

Shane Williams – Chief Operating Officer

shane@vipco.ca

 

Michelle Baseden - Controller

michelle@vipco.ca

 

Connie Anderson – Purchasing / Inventory

connie@vipco.ca

 

Harvey Yung - Shipping & Receiving

harvey@vipco.ca

 

Customer Service

 

Anne Bennett – Customer Service Representative

anne@vipco.ca

 

Sales Team

 

Rik Cangiano – British Columbia & Southern Alberta Account Manager

rikcan@vipco.ca

 

Roger C. Lemieux – Northern Alberta Account Manager

roger@vipco.ca

 

Rick Hansen – Prairies & Northern Ontario Account Manager

rick@vipco.ca

 


Name

Contact Number

Email Address

Your Message

Security Code
     

Drywall Lay In Tile

Get information and technical specs on our Drywall Lay In Tile product.

Panel Finishes

Explore our extensive finishing colours, patterns, wood grains and textures.

Talk To Us

Call or email us to discover solutions for your project.